SORBITOL, caramelos sin azucar

Pues el Sorbitol es un edulcorante presente en la mayoría de caramelos sin azucar, pero tiene sus efectos secundarios, y no precisamente agradables ……

Hace unos días que dejé de fumar, y al principio pues iba siempre con caramelos en la boca para ayudar, al cabo de muy poco se me descompuso el estómago, me pasé varios días con el estomago revuelto, muchos gases, diarreas, etc, osea, un panorama bastante horripilante.

La cosa es que al principio lo achaqué al dejar de fumar, pero cuando ya llevaba más de 7 días me dije que no podía ser, y hablando con un conocido se lo comenté, e inmediatamente me dijo que si consumía caramelos sin azúcar, le dije que si y me dijo que ahí estaba el problema.

Efectivamente Yo estaba consumiendo un paquete de 10 caramelos al día, y fue dejar de tomarlos y en 24 horas tuve a mi estómago completamente restablecido.

Me compré caramelos con azúcar, de los de toda la vida, y de momento sigo sin fumar, con mis caramelitos todo el día, y con mi estómago en perfectas condiciones, aunque eso sí …., un poco más gordito.

En cuanto lleve un mes sin fumar me pondré a dieta, ahora de momento no quiero forzar la máquina con un régimen justo al principio de dejar de fumar, creo que sería explosivo, jajajajaja

 

Saludos.-

25 respuestas a SORBITOL, caramelos sin azucar

  1. Cristian dice:

    Y que tal colega? Como vas con el cigarrillo?

    Saludos desde Chile.

  2. Sergio Jose dice:

    Hola Cristian

    Pues afortunadamente puedo decir que ya llevo 40 días sin fumar, y que de momento lo llevo muy bién.

    Gracias por preguntar.-

  3. Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?
    There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thank you!

  4. I hardly leave a response, however i did some searching and wound up here SORBITOL,
    caramelos sin azucar | La Bitácora de Sergio. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it appear like some of the responses look like they are left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of all of all your shared sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  5. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed
    browsing your blog posts. After all I will be
    subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. Valentina dice:

    I do not comment, but after reading through a few of the responses here SORBITOL, caramelos sin azucar | La Bitácora de Sergio.
    I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or do some of these remarks look as if they are written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like
    to follow you. Would you make a list of all of your shared pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  7. Chris dice:

    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles
    referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  8. Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring
    writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Kudos!

  9. Fantastic post however , I was wondering if you could write a
    litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Kudos!

  10. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very
    pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been surprised me.
    Thanks, quite great article.

  11. Wow, this piece of writing is pleasant, my younger sister is analyzing these things, so I am going to convey her.

  12. Nathaniel dice:

    I like the helpful information you provide for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take a look at again here regularly. I am reasonably certain I will learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

  13. Currently it appears like Drupal is the top blogging platform out there right now.

    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on
    your blog?

  14. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a data! existing here at this blog, thanks admin of this web site.

  15. Today, I went to the beach with my children. I found a sea shell
    and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  16. Wow! In the end I got a web site from where I know how to genuinely take helpful information concerning my study and knowledge.

  17. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you are working with? I’m experiencing some small security issues with
    my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?

  18. Fine way of telling, and good article to obtain data
    about my presentation subject, which i am going to present in institution of higher education.

  19. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my very own site now😉

  20. I believe that is one of the so much significant info for me.
    And i’m glad studying your article. However should commentary on some normal things, The web site taste is wonderful, the articles is really excellent : D. Good task, cheers

  21. I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible!
    Thanks!

  22. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness
    of valuable experience concerning unexpected feelings.

  23. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our
    entire community will be grateful to you.

  24. whoah this weblog is wonderful i like studying your articles.
    Keep up the great work! You understand, many people are hunting
    round for this information, you can help them greatly.

  25. weight off dice:

    Hello to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this weblog;
    this web site consists of amazing and truly excellent
    material in support of readers.

Responder

